He Can Make Life Better

One of my greatest pleasures in life is listening to our three boys as they talk about engines, dirtbikes, airplanes, and just life with their dad. It makes my heart happy and my soul deeply content to see how strong a relationship they have, how much they laugh together, and how much they can learn (and want to learn) from Chris.


My childhood was rocky and I have had a lot dished out to me that brought me pain – but when I sit and observe my family, I truly believe these amazing men are God’s way of making things new & good. 


I am thankful. No matter what your life was – or is – like. Believe on the one who arose from the dead. He can redeem your past & restore hope to your future.

Leave a Reply

